© 2019 by TAWCarlisle. Proudly created with Wix.com

Home of  Christian Fiction Romance and Suspense


Thank you so much for visiting my world of Christian fiction romance and romantic suspense.

If you like stories that can emotionally bind you to a character because of what you are able to share through their eyes, you've come to the right place.




Stolen Promises - Marc and Melanie's Story

I have to say that Marc and Melanie have won my heart. I love how their characters have evolved and I received so much insight on Paige's early years. This isn't so much a prequel as it is a breakout story of two former secondary characters.

I hope you love this as much as I do. If you have not read any of the books in the Promises to Zion Series you may have a couple of questions and get a few spoilers but if you have already read the first three books I think you will enjoy the added insight this book brings.

Happy Reading!

~ Traci Wooden-Carlisle

Chandler County Series

Missing Under the Mistletoe

Missing Under the Mistletoe eBook.jpg

Missing the Gift

Missing The Gift eBook smallest.jpg

Missing Us

Missing Destiny

A Season of Suspense Novella

Chances Are....eBook small.jpg

Chances Are...

(The Chances series book 1)

Promises to Zion Series

My Oil Of Joy

For Your Mourning


My Beauty

For Your Ashes

My Garment of Praise 

For Your Spirit

of Heaviness

Stolen Promises

Marc and Melanie's


Stolen Promises eBook.jpg

Check out this excerpt from

"My Oil of Joy For Your Mourning" 


Follow Traci and be the first to get updates and exclusive news 

before everybody else!

  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey