We are Having A Party to Celebrate The Promises to Zion Series

Promises to Remember Launch Party.jpg
Promises To Zion Series


I will be joined by 6 awesome authors who will bring in the fun, games and prizes as we celebrate My Beauty For Your Ashes & My Oil Of Joy For Your Mourning which is book one and two in the Promises to Zion Series by Meeeee.

Loretta Livingstone, Cherry Fyfe Christensen, Sally Bradley, Ginger Galloway, Cecelia Dowdy, Debbie White!

This event will be hosted by AuthorClassifieds.com! The event will start at 1pm Eastern (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific)!

I will also be giving away a KINDLE PAPERWHITE! Oh boy. Now you're talking.

True Kindle Paperwhite.jpg

All you have to do to enter is buy either My Beauty For Your Ashes or My Oil Of Joy For Your Mourning on Amazon

I'm so excited about the surprises in this Book Launch Celebration I don't think I will get much sleep which means more fun for you. See you there.

Oh Yeah. I almost forgot. The picture below will be a part of one of my contests as well.

Oil of joy Book Cover.jpg

But you have to come to my party to find out what I will be doing with it. ENJOY!

Featured Posts