top of page



Missing Destiny is part of The Chandler County Multi-Author Branded Series.

A group of authors have come together to give you the best of romantic suspense. 


These stories vary in time, situations, and level of steam, but they have a few things in common. The county in which they take place and the season most of their stories surround or end in Kentucky Derby season.


The following books are part of the Chandler County Branded Series that are participating in our May releases.


Missing Pieces by Stephany Tullis

Missing the Point by Patti Fiala

Missing: The Lady Said No by Jacquie Biggar

Missing Destiny by Traci Wooden-Carlisle

Missing Ingredient by Debbie White

Missing the Crown Jewels by Valerie Clarizio

 November 2017

November 26th through December 14, 2017

Here are the authors and their books for the second cycle of chandler county books.

Missing Alaska by Cherime MacFarlane

Missing the Point by Patti Fiala

Missing Out by Trish Edmisten

Missing By A  Heartbeat by Lizbeth Selvig

Missing My Heart by Tina Susedik

Missing The Gate by Aubree Lane

Missing Us by Traci Wooden-Carlisle

Missing Home by Stephany Tullis

bottom of page