© 2019 by TAWCarlisle. Proudly created with Wix.com

We are Having A Party to Celebrate The Promises to Zion Series

January 11, 2015

Promises To Zion Series

 

I will be joined by 6 awesome authors who will bring in the fun, games and prizes as we celebrate My Beauty For Your Ashes & My Oil Of Joy For Your Mourning which is book one and two in the Promises to Zion Series by Meeeee.

Loretta Livingstone, Cherry Fyfe Christensen, Sally Bradley, Ginger Galloway, Cecelia Dowdy, Debbie White!

This event will be hosted by AuthorClassifieds.com! The event will start at 1pm Eastern (12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific)!

I will also be giving away a KINDLE PAPERWHITE! Oh boy. Now you're talking.

All you have to do to enter is buy either My Beauty For Your Ashes or My Oil Of Joy For Your Mourning on Amazon

I'm so excited about the surprises in this Book Launch Celebration I don't think I will get much sleep which means more fun for you. See you there.

Oh Yeah. I almost forgot. The picture below will be a part of one of my contests as well.

But you have to come to my party to find out what I will be doing with it. ENJOY!

Please reload

Subscribe for Updates

Featured Posts

Countdown Day 2-- Loving Yourself: One of the greatest relationships you will experience

February 2, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts